Overview

Deleting or removing sessions will include engagement data associated with the sessions. (i.e. polls and Q&A) If you’re unsure, archived sessions retain the data and can be restored again at anytime. 



Step-by-step

1. Sign in as an Admin and click Manage Sessions


2. Select the sessions to be removed or check the box at the top to select all sessions and click Permanently Remove


3. To complete the removal, enter the Admin password and click Confirm







If you want to selectively remove data, (e.g. poll responses), visit our article entitled Clear Data.