Lock Session After Attendees Check Out
- Administrators can now guide attendees to check back in by preventing access to the session while checked-out. When enabled, checked-out attendees will be prompted to check-in again before accessing polls, Q&A, or games.
- For more information about enabling this beta feature, see Beta Program Information.
- [Administration] The animated check-in/check-out GIF can now be disabled in Advanced Settings
- [Administration] Identifying information in evaluation data can now be disabled for the entire app in Advanced Settings
- Fixed a bug description