When the Consent Module is active, attendees will see additional buttons in the footer of every Conferences i/o page.
"Manage Your Profile" brings attendees to a simple profile page that looks like this:
From the "Manage Your Profile" page, attendees can update their information by changing what's needed, and then clicking "Submit".
Please note that this page is only available if the Consent Module is active.
How can attendees withdraw their consent?
From the "Manage Your Profile" page, attendees can click/tap on "Delete My Profile". After an additional confirmation step, the attendee's profile will be deleted.